Confident

I wish I had the confidence that Demi Lovato has for herself in her song “Confident.” Sometimes, I am confident and other times I am not. I say this because, it seems like this world is changing, getting worse, as I get older. When i was younger nothing mattered: clothes, hair, and body image, etc. Now everything seems to matter! Everyone has something negative to say about a person, or thing. People are so caught up in other peoples needles in their eyes that they can not see the needle in their own. Yes, we all have an opinion but should the negative opinions matter? As long as, it is positive it should count, right? We need to build each other up instead bringing each other down. Build their confidence.

Be You Be True Do You

Author: Memeonlym3

A 26 year old, Sales Associate at The Children's Place. I am the 2nd oldest out of 7. I have no children but want some. I have an Associates Degree in Early Childhood Development. I graduated from Central High, Florence AL.

Leave a Reply

