Feel

  A few times, I laughed to keep myself from crying. So, I wouldn’t feel the pain that is deep inside me. My cries are like a rainy days, it stops and goes. If I am lucky, the sun may appear. It’s not fun feeling alone. I cry myself to sleep as if my sorrow was a lullaby. If pain was an organ I can get it removed.

Author: Memeonlym3

A 26 year old, Sales Associate at The Children's Place. I am the 2nd oldest out of 7. I have no children but want some. I have an Associates Degree in Early Childhood Development. I graduated from Central High, Florence AL.

Leave a Reply

